Last Name First Name Department Phone Email
Allen Luann Cafeteria 419-425-8358 LAllen@findlaycityschools.org
Baumgartner
WEBSITE
Brynn Grade 1 419-425-8358

BBaumgartner@findlaycityschools.org

Brickner
WEBSITE
Sara Grade 1 419-425-8358 SBrickner@findlaycityschools.org
Brinkman Tricia Kindergarten 419-425-8358 TBrinkman@findlaycityschools.org
Brown Michael Custodian 419-425-8358 MBrown2@findlaycityschools.org
Brubaker Britney Grade 2 419-425-8358 BBrubaker@findlaycityschools.org
Carr Elaine Kindergarten 419-425-8358 ECarr@findlaycityschools.org
Cassata Jennifer Aide 419-425-8358 JCassata@findlaycityschools.org
Chesebro Susan Principal 419-425-8252 SChesebro@findlaycityschools.org
Cleary Sara Grade 2 419-425-8358 SCleary@findlaycityschools.org
Conley Nichole Lead Custodian 419-425-8358 NConley@findlaycityschools.org
Ellerbrock
WEBSITE
Rebecca Grade 1 419-425-8358 REllerbrock@findlaycityschools.org
Feay Karen Aide 419-425-8358 KFeay@findlaycityschools.org
Frost
WEBSITE
Angela Kindergarten 419-425-8358 AFrost@findlaycityschools.org
Hull Beth Speech 419-425-8358 BHull@findlaycityschools.org
Katschke Michael Art 419-427-8358 MKatschke@findlaycityschools.org
Kelley Jenelle Grade 1 419-425-8358 JKelley@findlaycityschools.org
Kempher
WEBSITE
Terri Grade 1 419-425-8358 TKempher@findlaycityschools.org
Kokensparger Andrea Counselor 419-425-8360
419-425-8331
AKokensparger@findlaycityschools.org
Kuhlman Amy Special Education 419-425-8358 AKuhlman@findlaycityschools.org
Leman Elaine Reading Intervention 419-425-8358 ELeman@findlaycityschools.org
Meloy Jena Grade 2 419-425-8358 JMeloy@findlaycityschools.org
Meuser Linda Librarian 419-425-8435 LMeuser@findlaycityschools.org
Plesec Kim Kindergarten 419-424-6723 KPlesec@findlaycityschools.org
Polder Susan Nurse 419-425-8358 SPolder@findlaycityschools.org
Qualls
WEBSITE
Christina Grade 1 419-425-8299 CQualls@findlaycityschools.org
Redman
WEBSITE
Brittany Kindergarten 419-425-8358 BRedman@findlaycityschools.org
Schadel Lisa Grade 2 419-425-8358 LSchadel@findlaycityschools.org
Silette Cindy Secretary 419-425-8358 CSilette@findlaycityschools.org
Stahl Rachel Grade 2 419-425-8358 RStahl@findlaycityschools.org
Stauffer Cathy Cafeteria 419-425-8358 CStauffer@findlaycityschools.org
Thiel Kristianne Kindergarten 419-425-8358 KThiel@findlaycityschools.org
Whipkey Crystal ESL 419-425-8358 CWhipkey@findlaycityschools.org
Wicinski Judy Music 419-425-8358 JWicinski@findlaycityschools.org
Wilin Anne Grade 2 419-425-8358 AWilin@findlaycityschools.org
Wilson Dan Music 419-425-8332 DWilson@findlaycityschools.org
Wohl Rob Physical Education 419-425-8358 RWohl@findlaycityschools.org
image